La Seleccion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Betancourt
Year Established: 2018
La Seleccion Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
La Seleccion Trophy Case +
La Seleccion Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Rojas
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Christian Favela
5 Christopher Romero
6 Diego Ladino
7 Edwin Santizo
8 Gerardo Andrade Jr
9 Gerardo Moreno
10 Jonathan Zapata
11 Jose Alvarez
12 Marco Galvan
13 Marco Morales
14 Mario Quintana
15 Mauricio Mantilla
16 Néstor Balboa
17 Robert Garcia
18 Steven Jackman
La Seleccion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Broke Boys FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC La Seleccion PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Broke Boys FC PHB #3 5:4
*Sun, Sep 16 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #1 5:0
* indicates playoff match