Los Cachorros

Team Management
Manager: Christian Gutierrez
Year Established: 2018
Los Cachorros Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 8 8 0 0 24
Francesca's FC 8 7 1 0 21
PSG FC 8 6 2 0 18
Arena Sports 8 5 3 0 15
Finger Blasters FC 8 4 4 0 12
Stoke City FC 8 3 5 0 9
Orangeboom 2 8 2 6 0 6
Rivals FC 8 1 7 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Cachorros Trophy Case +
Los Cachorros Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rivera
2 Alan Hernandez
3 Christopher Esteves
4 Hamayon Ameer
5 Haroon Ali
6 Harrison Danks
7 Jesse Vazquez
8 Nicolas Beaudry
9 Oscar Arias
10 Shahan Ghaseminia
11 Sid Cabrera
12 Steban Barahona
Los Cachorros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Los Cachorros PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Oct 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Los Cachorros BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Rivals FC PHB #5 0:3
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Los Cachorros PSG FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Finger Blasters FC PHB #3 2:6
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Arena Sports PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Nov 20 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Los Cachorros BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Los Cachorros PHB #4 6:2
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Galácticos Los Cachorros PHB #3 6:1
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Francesca's FC PHB #4 2:9
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. Rivals FC Los Cachorros PHB #4
* indicates playoff match