Los Cachorros

Team Management
Manager: Christian Gutierrez
Year Established: 2018
Los Cachorros Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's FC 2 2 0 0 6
Orangeboom 2 2 2 0 0 6
Galácticos 2 2 0 0 6
PSG FC 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City FC 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Los Cachorros 1 0 1 0 0
Arena Sports FC 1 0 1 0 0
Rival FC 2 0 2 0 0
Finger Blasters FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Cachorros Trophy Case +
Los Cachorros Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Gutierrez
Los Cachorros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Los Cachorros PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Oct 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Los Cachorros BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Rival FC PHB #5
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Los Cachorros PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Finger Blasters FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Los Cachorros Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Francesca's FC Los Cachorros PHB #4
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. Galácticos Los Cachorros PHB #4
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Los Cachorros PHB #5
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Los Cachorros PHB #5
* indicates playoff match