Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelino Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Los Cuervos Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 10 9 1 0 27
Los Cuervos 10 6 3 1 19
Cali Kickers 10 6 4 0 18
Straight Shooters 10 5 4 1 16
SWAT 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio De La Rosa
2 Enmar Manghi
3 Fred Merida
4 Hector Gonzalez (99)
5 Julian Mateo Pascual
6 Lauren Correia
7 Lilya Acevedo
8 Luis Gomez
9 Luis Thomas
10 Marcelino Lopez
11 Miguel Ángel Bautista
12 Paulo Candela
13 Roman Lopez
14 Sabrina Blum
15 Victor Ortega
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Los Cuervos PHB #2 4:3
Sun, Mar 25 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Rio 66 PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Apr 8 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Apr 15 5 p.m. SWAT Los Cuervos PHB #3 4:6
Sun, Apr 22 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 29 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Los Cuervos PHB #3 5:7
Sun, May 6 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Rio 66 PHB #2 1:2
Sun, May 20 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #3 8:5
Sun, Jun 3 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jun 10 5 p.m. SWAT Los Cuervos PHB #2 3:7
*Sun, Jun 17 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali Kickers PHB #8 6:4
*Sun, Jun 24 5 p.m. Rio 66 Los Cuervos PHB #2
* indicates playoff match