Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Mexico F.C 4 3 0 1 10
Kickin' Cuties 4 3 1 0 9
G.O. Wolfpack 4 2 1 1 7
Rush Hour FC 4 2 2 0 6
The Juice 4 0 3 1 1
Meow Mix FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Amanda Robertson
2 Amber Bloomberg
3 Audrey Achenbach
4 Britny Rios
5 Caitlin Leach
6 Christine Sousa
7 Christonya Woodbury
8 Debbie Van Immelen
9 Emily Orr
10 Jennifer Vargas
11 Katherine Rawlins
12 Krista Larson
13 Laura Skapura
14 Rachel Mata
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 30 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3 0:0
Tue, Feb 6 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3 2:7
Tue, Feb 13 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Mexico F.C PHB #3 2:6
Tue, Feb 20 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Kickin' Cuties PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Mar 13 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC Mexico F.C PHB #3
Tue, Mar 27 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Kickin' Cuties PHB #4
Tue, Apr 3 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3
* indicates playoff match