Predators FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lauren Correia
Assistant Manager: Ian Scott
Year Established: 2017
Predators FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali Kickers 10 9 1 0 27
Rio 66 10 7 3 0 21
Los Cuervos 10 5 3 2 15
SWAT 10 3 6 1 8
Predators FC 10 2 7 1 7
Straight Shooters 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Predators FC Trophy Case +
Predators FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Barroso
2 Angel Garcia
3 Dustin Ledoux
4 Guillermo Canales
5 Ian Scott
6 Jaime Penaloza
7 Jose Arrellano
8 Lauren Correia
9 Leandro Gonzalez Souto
10 Miguel Lopez
11 Omar Hassan
12 Randy Bristow
13 Sabrina Blum
14 Sarah Bristow
Predators FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Dec 10 5 p.m. Rio 66 Predators FC PHB #1 8:3
Sun, Dec 17 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Jan 7 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #2 3:7
Sun, Jan 14 5:45 p.m. Rio 66 Predators FC PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jan 21 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #1 5:4
Sun, Jan 28 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Feb 4 10:15 a.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #2 7:9
Sun, Feb 11 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #3 9:4
Sun, Feb 18 5 p.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #3 7:4
* indicates playoff match