Predators FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mason McBride
Assistant Manager: Alex Anwar
Year Established: 2017
Predators FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 11 10 1 0 30
Cali Kickers 11 5 4 2 17
Los Cuervos 10 5 4 1 16
SWAT 10 4 4 2 14
Straight Shooters 10 4 5 1 13
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Predators FC Trophy Case +
Predators FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Anwar
2 Debbie Van Immelen
3 Eduardo Navarro
4 Francisco Enriquez
5 Frank Rojas
6 Gabriel Montano
7 Holly Wingler
8 Irene Jirasevijinda
9 Irvin Castro
10 Kaitlyn Schultz
11 Keith Schultz
12 Kelly Biesterfeld
13 Marco Cedeno
14 Monica Johnson
15 Nicholas Navarro
16 Rebeccah Rojas
17 Samantha Yribe
18 Ty Wilson
Predators FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 6:4
Sun, Jul 8 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Jul 15 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Jul 22 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Jul 29 5 p.m. Predators FC Rio 66 PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Aug 5 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 12 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Aug 19 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Predators FC PHB #2 11:10
Sun, Aug 26 5 p.m. Predators FC Cali Kickers PHB #1 5:9
Sun, Sep 9 5 p.m. Predators FC Rio 66 PHB #1 0:5
* indicates playoff match