PSG FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: JC Orozco
Year Established: 2018
PSG FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 5 4 0 1 13
Finger Blasters FC 5 3 1 1 10
PSG FC 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City FC 5 2 1 2 8
Orangeboom 2 5 1 4 0 3
Rival FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG FC Trophy Case +
PSG FC Roster
Player Name
1 Bryce Gotuzzo
2 Daniel Epp
3 Debbie Van Immelen
4 Domonic Triolo
5 Grant Gotuzzo
6 JC Orozco
7 Jack Richins
8 Mark Gotuzzo
9 Tony Giluso
10 Weston Gotuzzo
11 Wilita Sanguma
PSG FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #3 5:2
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #3 2:4
Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Arena Sports FC PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match