PSG FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: JC Orozco
Year Established: 2018
PSG FC Team MVP
2018 JC Orozco
2017 JC Orozco
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports 11 9 1 1 28
PSG FC 10 7 3 0 19
Finger Blasters FC 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City FC 10 4 4 2 14
Orangeboom 2 10 2 7 1 7
Rivals FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PSG FC Trophy Case +
PSG FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Bryce Gotuzzo
3 Daniel Epp
4 Debbie Van Immelen
5 Domonic Triolo
6 Grant Gotuzzo
7 JC Orozco
8 Jack Richins
9 Jake Negus
10 Mark Gotuzzo
11 Mark Mallari
12 Spencer Whittle
13 Tony Giluso
14 Victor Manuel Gomez
15 Weston Gotuzzo
16 Wilita Sanguma
PSG FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #3 5:2
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Arena Sports PSG FC PHB #3 8:3
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #3 2:4
Tue, Aug 7 9 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. PSG FC Rivals FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC PSG FC PHB #4 4:5
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Arena Sports PSG FC PHB #4 3:4
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 PSG FC PHB #4 4:5
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. PSG FC Stoke City FC PHB #3 5:1
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. PSG FC Rivals FC PHB #4 3:7
*Tue, Sep 25 8:10 p.m. PSG FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 1:4
* indicates playoff match