RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 2 2 0 0 6
Unified Realty 45 2 1 0 1 4
Geri-Hat-Tricks 2 1 1 0 3
RASL F.C. 45 2 1 1 0 3
Old Man U 45 2 0 1 1 1
TASL Academia 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Antonio Ramos
3 Billy Shields
4 Bob Fitzpatrick
5 Bryan Bale
6 Goran Trpevski
7 Jeff Acosta
8 Jim Ferreyra
9 Laben Fisher
10 Luca Ponilla
11 Marco Pacheco
12 Rio Robles-Richmond
13 Stan Mokoko
14 Wenfeng Huang
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Jan 13 7:40 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
Sun, Jan 27 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
Sun, Feb 3 8 a.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 10 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3
Sun, Feb 17 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, Feb 24 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Mar 3 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Mar 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match