RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 10 8 0 2 25
Old Man U 45 10 7 2 1 22
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 3 2 17
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
TASL Academia 10 1 7 2 5
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X3
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Bob Fitzpatrick
3 Bryan Bale
4 Cristian Lisandro Palena
5 Daniel Silva
6 Herbert Martinez
7 Israel Martinez
8 Jeff Acosta
9 Jim Ferreyra
10 John Hanson
11 Laben Fisher
12 Luca Ponilla
13 Rio Robles-Richmond
14 Wenfeng Huang
15 William Varnell
16 Zachary Kang
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Jan 13 7:40 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Jan 20 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 3:4
Sun, Jan 27 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Feb 3 8 a.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Feb 10 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Feb 17 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Feb 24 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 7:5
Sun, Mar 3 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 5:1
Sun, Mar 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 1:2
*Sun, Mar 24 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 5:6
*Sun, Apr 7 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 5:1
* indicates playoff match