English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Red or Dead
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ted Snellen
Assistant Manager: Jesse Gonzalez
Year Established: 2021
Red or Dead Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 9 9 0 0 27
FC Red Bulls 9 7 2 0 21
Beercelona 9 6 2 1 19
Cazadores 9 5 4 0 15
Ballers FC 9 3 5 1 10
Red or Dead 9 2 7 0 6
Fuerza FC 9 2 7 0 6
Comets 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Red or Dead Trophy Case +
Red or Dead Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Robinson
2 Andres Banda
3 Arash Fotouhi
4 Bryan Fernandez
5 Christian Cruz
6 Courtney Lock
7 Courtney Truett
8 Gina Howes
9 Jennifer Barnett
10 Jennifer Leckliter
11 Jesse Gonzalez
12 Marcelino JR Carachure
13 Mario Flores
14 Rafael Ramirez
15 Raul Ramirez
16 Rhiannon Gray
17 Ricardo Martinez
18 Scott Buesing
19 Ted Peterson
20 Ted Snellen
21 Venecia Valdez
22 santiago jilson vasquez orozco
Red or Dead Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 22 8 p.m. Comets Red or Dead PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Jul 29 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7 8:3
Fri, Aug 5 8 p.m. Ballers FC Red or Dead PHB #7 8:4
Fri, Aug 12 8 p.m. Red or Dead Cazadores PHB #8 3:8
Fri, Aug 19 9 p.m. Red or Dead Los Cuervos PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Aug 26 9 p.m. Red or Dead Fuerza FC PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Sep 2 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Red or Dead PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Sep 9 9 p.m. Comets Red or Dead PHB #8 4:2
Fri, Sep 16 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Sep 23 8 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #7
* indicates playoff match