Rival FC

Team Management
Manager: Ty Wilson
Year Established: 2018
Rival FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 5 4 0 1 13
Finger Blasters FC 5 3 1 1 10
PSG FC 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City FC 5 2 1 2 8
Orangeboom 2 5 1 4 0 3
Rival FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rival FC Trophy Case +
Rival FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Gutierrez
2 Andre Armstrong
3 Barrett Farber
4 Chris Gonzalez
5 Christian Gutierrez
6 Eduardo Gutierrez(need to register)
7 Erasmo Barragan(need to register)
8 Francisco Javier Gutierrez(need to register)
9 Harrison Danks
10 Jacob Richards
11 Malik Bell
12 Shalamar Lawson
13 Sid Cabrera
14 Ty Wilson
Rival FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Rival FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #3
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #3
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. Rival FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match