Rival FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ty Wilson
Year Established: 2018
Rival FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Arena Sports FC 11 9 1 1 28
PSG FC 10 7 3 0 19
Finger Blasters FC 11 5 4 2 17
Stoke City FC 10 4 4 2 14
Orangeboom 2 10 2 7 1 7
Rival FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rival FC Trophy Case +
Rival FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Gutierrez
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andre Armstrong
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 Barrett Farber
6 Chris Gonzalez
7 Christian Gutierrez
8 Dustin Breuer
9 Eduardo Gutierrez(need to register)
10 Erasmo Barragan(need to register)
11 Francisco Gutierrez
12 Harrison Danks
13 Isaias Cervantes
14 Jacob Richards
15 Malik Bell
16 Sandro Bonazinga
17 Shalamar Lawson
18 Sid Cabrera
19 Ty Wilson
Rival FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #4 5:0
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #4 4:1
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Rival FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rival FC PHB #3 6:3
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rival FC PHB #3 6:3
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. Rival FC Finger Blasters FC PHB #4 2:7
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Rival FC Arena Sports FC PHB #4 3:8
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. PSG FC Rival FC PHB #4 3:7
* indicates playoff match