English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Rivals FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Rivals FC Team MVP
2018 Alex Sephton
Tues Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galácticos 10 10 0 0 30
Francesca's FC 10 8 2 0 24
PSG FC 10 6 4 0 18
Finger Blasters FC 10 5 4 1 16
Arena Sports 9 5 3 1 16
Stoke City FC 10 4 6 0 12
Orangeboom 2 10 3 7 0 9
Rivals FC 10 1 8 1 4
Do Halla Madrid 9 0 8 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rivals FC Trophy Case +
Rivals FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Alex Sephton
3 Andre Armstrong
4 Angel Juarez
5 Corey Varey
6 Dustin Breuer
7 James Lalanne
8 Lucas Tuning
9 Mario Alonso Lopez
10 Mason McBride
11 Mauricio Herrera
12 Nolan Pollard
13 Randy Galvan
14 Robert Cota
15 Scott Steffen
16 Shalamar Lawson
17 Victor Manuel Gomez
Rivals FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. Stoke City FC Rivals FC PHB #5 5:1
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. Orangeboom 2 Rivals FC PHB #4 4:2
Tue, Oct 23 9 p.m. Do Halla Madrid Rivals FC PHB #5 0:3
Tue, Oct 30 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rivals FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. Rivals FC PSG FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Galácticos Rivals FC PHB #4 7:2
Tue, Nov 20 midnight Rivals FC Francesca's FC PHB #5
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. Rivals FC Francesca's FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Rivals FC Arena Sports PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Finger Blasters FC Rivals FC PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. Rivals FC Do Halla Madrid PHB #4 2:2
Tue, Jan 8 9 p.m. Galácticos Rivals FC PHB #3 7:2
* indicates playoff match