English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brad Ritchie
Year Established: 2021
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 8 8 0 0 24
Portsmouth FC 8 6 1 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 8 6 2 0 18
Hooligans 8 4 4 0 12
Blast from the past 8 4 4 0 12
Azzurri Blue 8 3 5 0 9
United SC 8 3 5 0 8
Benchwarmers 8 2 6 0 6
The Pink Panthers 8 2 6 0 6
Temecula FC Coed 8 1 6 1 3
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Trophy Case +
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Baltazar
2 Brad Ritchie
3 Brandon Blum
4 Chris Constante
5 Christian Teich
6 Courtney Lock
7 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
8 Cristian Franco
9 Crystal Fullerton
10 Edgar Portillo
11 Israel Vasquez
12 Jodry Verde
13 Jovanny Ramirez
14 Juan Verde
15 Kandace Love
16 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
17 Kevin Sanchez (96)
18 Matthew Kiriakos
19 Octavio Sanchez
20 Rhiannon Gray
21 Sabrina Blum
22 Tamara Dewey
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 24 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jul 31 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Hooligans PHB #4 7:2
Sun, Aug 7 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC FC Red Bulls PHB #1 1:5
Sun, Aug 14 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Azzurri Blue PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Aug 21 6:05 p.m. United SC Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 28 5 p.m. Benchwarmers Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Sep 11 5 p.m. Blast from the past Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Sep 18 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Sep 25 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4
Sun, Oct 2 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #3
* indicates playoff match