Stoke City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Stoke City Team MVP
2018 Pierce Che
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Union F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Broke Boys FC 2 1 0 1 4
Wakanda FC 2 1 1 0 3
Argentina FC 2 1 1 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City 1 0 0 1 1
La Seleccion 2 0 1 1 1
Tropical 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Colo-Colo FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Stoke City Trophy Case +
Stoke City Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Austen Lewis
3 Bryce Rogers
4 Doroteo Chavez
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 James "Adam" Moniz
7 Joshua Wiggins
8 Miguel Avila
9 Nathaniel Guizzo
10 Omar Martinez Bajana
11 Oumar Cisse
12 Paulo Candela
13 Pierce Che
Stoke City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Tropical PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Jan 13 midnight Stoke City **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Stoke City PHB #4
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Stoke City PHB #1
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. Wakanda FC Stoke City PHB #4
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Stoke City PHB #2
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Stoke City PHB #2
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Broke Boys FC PHB #2
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Stoke City La Seleccion PHB #2
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Tropical PHB #3
* indicates playoff match