SWAT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joe Sotomayor
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
SWAT Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali Kickers 10 9 1 0 27
Rio 66 10 7 3 0 21
Los Cuervos 10 5 3 2 15
SWAT 10 3 6 1 8
Predators FC 10 2 7 1 7
Straight Shooters 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
SWAT Trophy Case +
SWAT Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Brandon Myers
3 Britny Rios
4 Christian Hayes
5 David Ross
6 EJ Canseco
7 Jacob Pickell
8 Joe Sotomayor
9 Josh Culpepper
10 Kary Staat
11 Levi Cutburth
12 Lynsey Jalayer
13 Pebbles Sanchez
14 Rebecca Canseco
15 Rio Robles-Richmond
16 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
SWAT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Dec 10 5 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Dec 17 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Jan 7 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Jan 14 5:45 p.m. Los Cuervos SWAT PHB #3 8:4
Sun, Jan 21 5 p.m. SWAT Predators FC PHB #1 5:4
Sun, Jan 28 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3 5:4
Sun, Feb 4 10:15 a.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 9:5
Sun, Feb 11 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Feb 18 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #2 7:6
*Sun, Feb 25 5 p.m. Cali Kickers SWAT PHB #1 6:7
*Sun, Mar 4 5 p.m. Rio 66 SWAT PHB #2 11:5
* indicates playoff match