Synn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kasie Crain
Assistant Manager: German Cantero
Year Established: 2017
Synn FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
El Nacional 2 1 0 1 4
Ding Ding Nuggets 2 1 1 0 3
Good and Healthy FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits FC 2 1 1 0 3
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Don't Stop, Balleiving 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Synn FC Trophy Case +
Synn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Amar Albayati
3 Araceli Cervantes
4 Caitlin Jordan
5 Chris Smiriglio
6 Daniel Lewis
7 Enrique Garcia (93)
8 Felipe Salcedo
9 German Cantero
10 Gilberto Alberto
11 Hector Hernandez
12 Jesus Perez
13 Jose Aros
14 Joshua Lailson
15 Kasie Crain
16 Laurie Tarr
17 Lucas Antonio
18 Maria Miranda
19 Michael Chavez
20 Nathaniel Guizzo
21 Tiffany Jackson
Synn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. Misfits FC Synn FC PHB #8 4:6
Fri, Nov 9 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #7 3:1
Fri, Nov 16 8 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 30 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Synn FC Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Dec 7 7 p.m. Synn FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #7
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 21 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #8
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. Misfits FC Synn FC PHB #8
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Jan 11 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match