Synn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kasie Crain
Assistant Manager: German Cantero
Year Established: 2017
Synn FC Team MVP
2018 Joshua Lailson
Friday Coed Open "B" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Ding Ding Nuggets 9 6 2 1 19
Good and Healthy FC 8 5 2 1 16
El Nacional 9 4 2 3 15
Super Saiyans 8 4 2 2 14
Synn FC 9 4 5 0 12
Misfits FC 9 2 7 0 6
Don't Stop, Balleiving 8 1 6 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Synn FC Trophy Case +
Synn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Amar Albayati
3 Araceli Cervantes
4 Benjamin Bohrer
5 Caitlin Jordan
6 Chris Smiriglio
7 Daniel Lewis
8 Felipe Salcedo
9 German Cantero
10 Gilberto Alberto
11 Hector Hernandez
12 Jennifer Rudolph
13 Jesus Perez
14 Jose Aros
15 Joshua Lailson
16 Justin Stricker
17 Kasie Crain
18 Laurie Tarr
19 Lucas Antonio
20 Maria Miranda
21 Michael Chavez
22 Nathaniel Guizzo
23 Tiffany Jackson
Synn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. Misfits FC Synn FC PHB #4 4:6
Fri, Nov 9 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #3 3:1
Fri, Nov 16 8 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #3 5:4
Fri, Nov 30 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Synn FC Bye Week No Game #0
Fri, Dec 7 7 p.m. Synn FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #3 4:6
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #4 5:2
Fri, Dec 21 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #4 2:0
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. Misfits FC Synn FC PHB #4 0:3
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #3 5:3
Fri, Jan 11 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #4 4:1
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. Synn FC Ding Ding Nuggets PHB #4
* indicates playoff match