English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus

Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Juventus Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 0 1 10
FC Barcelona 45 4 3 1 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 4 2 2 0 6
Juventus 4 2 2 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 1 2 1 4
Old Man U 45 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Juventus Trophy Case +
Juventus Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Rosales
2 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
3 Dan McCarthy
4 Daniel Santos
5 Eduardo Ramirez
6 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
7 Jaime Barajas
8 Jesus Rivera
9 Joe Sotomayor
10 Juan Alfaro
11 Luis Vargas
12 Manuel Calderon
13 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
14 Placido Ortiz
15 Simon Hobson
16 Steven Johnson
Juventus Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Juventus PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Nov 3 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Juventus PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Nov 10 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Juventus PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Nov 17 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 p.m. Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 1 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Juventus PHB #1
Sun, Dec 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Juventus PHB #1
Sun, Dec 15 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Juventus PHB #3
Sun, Dec 22 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Dec 29 7:20 p.m. Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match