English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TASL Academia

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2018
TASL Academia Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 10 8 0 2 25
Old Man U 45 10 7 2 1 22
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 3 2 17
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
TASL Academia 10 1 7 2 5
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
TASL Academia Trophy Case +
TASL Academia Roster
Player Name
1 Dan McCarthy
2 David Barkey
3 Elias Guzman
4 Enrique Velez
5 Godfrey Bamfield
6 Jaime Gomez
7 Manuel Calderon
8 Pedro Salcido
9 Sergio Almaraz
10 Ziad Bahou
TASL Academia Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #1 7:3
Sun, Jan 13 7:40 p.m. TASL Academia Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jan 20 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 3:4
Sun, Jan 27 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 TASL Academia PHB #1 3:3
Sun, Feb 3 8 a.m. Old Man U 45 TASL Academia PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Feb 10 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks TASL Academia PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Feb 17 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Feb 24 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 7:5
Sun, Mar 3 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 TASL Academia PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Mar 10 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 TASL Academia PHB #2 3:0
* indicates playoff match