Straight Shooters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vu Pham
Assistant Manager: Estefania Badillo
Year Established: 2016
Straight Shooters Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali Kickers 10 9 1 0 27
Rio 66 10 7 3 0 21
Los Cuervos 10 5 3 2 15
SWAT 10 3 6 1 8
Predators FC 10 2 7 1 7
Straight Shooters 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Straight Shooters Trophy Case +
Straight Shooters Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Bale
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Eddie Cascante
5 Estefania Badillo
6 Jade Wilson
7 Joanna Romo
8 Kenny Fong
9 Kristy Oliver
10 Matthew Armeni
11 Morgan OBryant
12 Noe Mendoza
13 Roxana Perez
14 Tim Kimbrow
15 Vu Pham
16 Wis Gomez
Straight Shooters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Straight Shooters PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Dec 10 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #2 4:6
Sun, Dec 17 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Rio 66 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Jan 7 5 p.m. Los Cuervos Straight Shooters PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Jan 14 5:45 p.m. Straight Shooters Cali Kickers PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Jan 21 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Rio 66 PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Jan 28 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3 5:4
Sun, Feb 4 10:15 a.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #2 7:9
Sun, Feb 11 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Feb 18 5 p.m. Predators FC Straight Shooters PHB #3 7:4
* indicates playoff match