English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Pink Panthers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adolfo Miranda
Year Established: 2021
The Pink Panthers Team MVP
2019 Megan Tunnell
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 8 8 0 0 24
Portsmouth FC 8 6 1 1 19
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 8 6 2 0 18
Hooligans 8 4 4 0 12
Blast from the past 8 4 4 0 12
Azzurri Blue 8 3 5 0 9
United SC 8 3 5 0 8
Benchwarmers 8 2 6 0 6
The Pink Panthers 8 2 6 0 6
Temecula FC Coed 8 1 6 1 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Pink Panthers Trophy Case +
The Pink Panthers Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Adrian Ladynski
3 Emmanuel Lopez
4 Grant McArthur
5 Ismael Torres
6 Ivan Rojas
7 Jonathan Marroquin
8 Kenny Fong
9 Malik Hastings
10 Mark Aguilera
11 Matthew Armeni
12 Melinda McLaughlin
13 Michael McMillan
14 Niomi Acfalle
15 Rachel Acfalle
16 Victor Manuel Gomez
17 Xavier Parada
The Pink Panthers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 24 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Hooligans PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Jul 31 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers FC Red Bulls PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Aug 7 5 p.m. Azzurri Blue The Pink Panthers PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Aug 14 5 p.m. United SC The Pink Panthers PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 21 5 p.m. Benchwarmers The Pink Panthers PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Aug 28 5 p.m. Blast from the past The Pink Panthers PHB #3 4:5
Sun, Sep 11 6:05 p.m. Portsmouth FC The Pink Panthers PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Sep 18 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Sep 25 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Temecula FC Coed PHB #3
Sun, Oct 2 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Hooligans PHB #1
* indicates playoff match