Trillion Real Estate
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tyson Robinson
Assistant Manager: Luis Aceves
Year Established: 2015
Trillion Real Estate Team MVP
2015 Adrian Santibanez
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Underdogs F.C. 2 2 0 0 5
Arsenal FC TH 30 2 1 0 1 4
Supernova F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Spartans F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Real Madrid FC 2 0 0 2 2
MFCC 2 0 1 1 1
Trillion Real Estate 2 0 2 0 0
VES United 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X4
X2
X0
X2
Trillion Real Estate Trophy Case +
Trillion Real Estate Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santibanez
2 Ahmad (aj) Jamalpoor
3 Alessio Di Sabatino
4 Carlos Torres Jr.
5 Gabriel Alvarado
6 Izu Onyia
7 James "Adam" Moniz
8 Jonathan Esteves
9 Jose Jacobo
10 Luis Orozco
11 Michael Bettencourt
12 Michael Taylor
13 Peter Acevedo
14 Roberto Morales
15 Scott Wright
16 Sergio Almaraz
17 Tim McGee
18 Travis Thorne
19 Tyson Robinson
20 Vincent Paccione
Trillion Real Estate Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 10 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Supernova F.C. PHB #1 1:3
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Spartans F.C. PHB #2 4:5
Thu, May 24 midnight MFCC Trillion Real Estate BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Trillion Real Estate PHB #2
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Trillion Real Estate PHB #1
Thu, Jun 14 9 p.m. VES United Trillion Real Estate PHB #1
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #2
Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m. MFCC Trillion Real Estate PHB #1
Thu, Jul 5 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Spartans F.C. PHB #2
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. MFCC Trillion Real Estate PHB #1
* indicates playoff match