Trillion Real Estate
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Taylor
Assistant Manager: Tyson Robinson
Year Established: 2015
Trillion Real Estate Team MVP
2015 Adrian Santibanez
Thurs Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Underdogs F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Bayern FC 2 1 1 0 3
Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Atlético F.C 2 1 1 0 3
Fortitude F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
MFCC 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Spartans F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 2 0 2 0 0
Havoc FC 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X2
Trillion Real Estate Trophy Case +
Trillion Real Estate Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santibanez
2 Ahmad (aj) Jamalpoor
3 Andrew Vidales(89)
4 Andy Fondacaro
5 Brandon Taylor
6 Carlos Torres Jr.
7 Gabriel Alvarado
8 Izu Onyia
9 Jonathan Esteves
10 Jose Jacobo
11 Jose Macias
12 Lawrence Johnson (86)
13 Leo (Leandro) Gonzalez Souto
14 Luis Arias
15 Luis Kris Vidal
16 Michael Bettencourt
17 Michael Taylor
18 Roberto Morales
19 Sergio Almaraz
20 Steven Vidal
21 Tyson Robinson
22 Vincent Paccione
Trillion Real Estate Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Atlético F.C PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Nov 15 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Nov 29 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Manchester United PHB #4
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Fortitude F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Dec 13 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate MFCC PHB #3
Thu, Dec 27 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Francesca's 30 PHB #4
Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Bayern FC PHB #4
Thu, Jan 10 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jan 17 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Outlaws PHB #3
Thu, Jan 24 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Spartans F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match