Trillion Real Estate
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Taylor
Assistant Manager: Tyson Robinson
Year Established: 2015
Trillion Real Estate Team MVP
2015 Adrian Santibanez
Thurs Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Bayern FC 8 7 1 0 21
Francesca's 30 8 7 1 0 21
Manchester United 8 7 1 0 21
Atlético F.C 8 7 1 0 21
MFCC 8 4 3 1 13
Fortitude F.C. 8 3 3 2 10
F.U.F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Spartans F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Outlaws 8 2 5 1 7
Underdogs F.C. 8 2 6 0 6
Havoc FC 8 1 7 0 1
Trillion Real Estate 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X2
Trillion Real Estate Trophy Case +
Trillion Real Estate Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santibanez
2 Ben Hoy
3 Dan Eshkol
4 James Lalanne
5 Jon Schmitz
6 Jonathan Esteves
7 Jose Granda
8 Katie Grant
9 Leo (Leandro) Gonzalez Souto
10 Michael Bettencourt
11 Michael Taylor
12 Robert Cota
13 Scott Steffen
14 Sergio Almaraz
15 Tyson Robinson
Trillion Real Estate Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Atlético F.C PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Nov 15 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Nov 29 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Manchester United PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Fortitude F.C. PHB #3 0:3
Thu, Dec 20 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Havoc FC PHB #4 2:3
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate MFCC PHB #3 2:4
Thu, Jan 3 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Francesca's 30 PHB #4 2:7
Thu, Jan 10 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Bayern FC PHB #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 17 9 p.m. Trillion Real Estate F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jan 24 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Outlaws PHB #3
Thu, Jan 31 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Spartans F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match