Tropical

Team Management
Manager: Jezrael Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Cesar Gutierrez
Year Established: 2015
Tropical Team MVP
2018 Mario Lopez (99)
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Union F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Broke Boys FC 2 1 0 1 4
Wakanda FC 2 1 1 0 3
Argentina FC 2 1 1 0 3
Unicorns F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Stoke City 1 0 0 1 1
La Seleccion 2 0 1 1 1
Tropical 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Colo-Colo FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tropical Trophy Case +
Tropical Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Cano
2 Chris Oleta
3 Danny Cabrera
4 Ernesto Franco
5 Issac Medina
6 Jezrael Hernandez
7 Kevin Cardenas
8 Mario Lopez (99)
9 Martin Meza
10 Miguel Anaya
11 Oscar Franco
12 Salvador Medina (92)
Tropical Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Tropical PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Broke Boys FC Tropical PHB #3 6:4
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #2
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Tropical PHB #4
Sun, Feb 3 midnight Tropical **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. Tropical Unicorns F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Tropical Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Feb 24 8:20 p.m. Tropical Wakanda FC PHB #1
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Tropical PHB #3
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Tropical PHB #3
* indicates playoff match