Tottenham
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Canales
Assistant Manager: Jaime Penaloza
Year Established: 2017
Tottenham Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Originals 10 7 2 1 22
Tottenham 10 6 3 1 19
Brooktown-Ballerz 10 5 3 2 17
Cali FC 10 5 4 1 16
Fallbreezy FC 10 4 5 1 13
The YCC FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X0
Tottenham Trophy Case +
Tottenham Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Maldonado
2 Ashley Lopez
3 Brandon Blum
4 Carlee Bates
5 Christian Baluarte
6 Crystal Torres
7 Dominic Elizondo
8 Eduardo Maldonado
9 Evaline Diaz
10 Guillermo Canales
11 Jaime Penaloza
12 James Davis
13 Jesus Perez
14 Lucas Antonio
15 Miguel Lopez
16 Pedro Salazar
17 Sabrina Blum
18 Tyson Robinson
Tottenham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. Cali FC Tottenham PHB #4 2:1
Fri, Nov 9 8 p.m. The YCC FC Tottenham PHB #4 1:4
Fri, Nov 16 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #4 1:0
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3 4:2
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #4 5:5
Fri, Dec 14 9 p.m. The YCC FC Tottenham PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Cali FC Tottenham PHB #3 1:6
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Tottenham The Originals PHB #3 2:7
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Tottenham Fallbreezy FC PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m. Brooktown-Ballerz Tottenham PHB #4 2:1
*Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Tottenham Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #4
* indicates playoff match