Tottenham
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Canales
Assistant Manager: Jaime Penaloza
Year Established: 2017
Tottenham Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fallbreezy FC 3 3 0 0 9
Green Street Elite 3 2 1 0 6
Tottenham 2 2 0 0 6
Brooktown-Ballerz 2 1 1 0 3
Cali FC 2 1 1 0 3
BYE WEEK "A" 0 0 0 0 0
The Originals 3 0 3 0 0
Banditos Utd. 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
Tottenham Trophy Case +
Tottenham Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Garcia
2 Angel Garcia
3 Brandon Blum
4 Carlee Bates
5 Dominic Elizondo
6 Eduardo Maldonado
7 Evaline Diaz
8 Guillermo Canales
9 Jaime Penaloza
10 Luis Gomez
11 Marcelo Montes
12 Miguel Lopez
13 Nicole Marcynyszyn
14 Raymond Garcia
15 Sabrina Blum
Tottenham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 2 9 p.m. Tottenham Green Street Elite PHB #7 1:0
Fri, Feb 9 midnight BYE WEEK "A" Tottenham BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Fri, Feb 16 9 p.m. The Originals Tottenham PHB #8 3:7
Fri, Feb 23 9 p.m. Cali FC Tottenham PHB #7
Fri, Mar 2 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Tottenham PHB #7
Fri, Mar 9 9 p.m. Tottenham Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #8
Fri, Mar 16 9 p.m. Tottenham Banditos Utd. PHB #8
Fri, Mar 23 8 p.m. Tottenham Green Street Elite PHB #7
Fri, Mar 30 8 p.m. BYE WEEK "A" Tottenham PHB #7
Fri, Apr 6 9 p.m. The Originals Tottenham PHB #7
* indicates playoff match