Underdogs F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Assistant Manager: Marlon Abreu
Year Established: 2014
Underdogs F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Underdogs F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Bayern FC 2 1 1 0 3
Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Atlético F.C 2 1 1 0 3
Fortitude F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
MFCC 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Spartans F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 2 0 2 0 0
Havoc FC 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Underdogs F.C. Trophy Case +
Underdogs F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Villegas
2 Antonio Sanchez
3 Brucelee Vaene
4 Claude Diego
5 Debbie Van Immelen
6 Eelco Kappe
7 Elijah Perez
8 Gabriel Sanchez
9 Mario Iniguez
10 Mark Hall
11 Marlon Abreu
12 Rogelio Torres
13 Ziad Bahou
Underdogs F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 4:7
Thu, Nov 15 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Nov 29 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Fortitude F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Dec 6 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. MFCC PHB #4
Thu, Dec 13 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Bayern FC PHB #3
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Outlaws PHB #4
Thu, Dec 27 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Atlético F.C PHB #4
Thu, Jan 3 7 p.m. Manchester United Underdogs F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Jan 10 9 p.m. Havoc FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Jan 17 7 p.m. Francesca's 30 Underdogs F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Jan 24 7 p.m. F.U.F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #3
* indicates playoff match