Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's Pirates 10 7 0 3 24
Beşiktaş J.K. 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 11 5 6 0 15
Celtic Legends 11 4 6 1 13
Union F.C. 10 2 6 2 8
TASL in The House 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rizo
2 Alex Rios
3 Andrew Vidales
4 Danny Garcia
5 Elias Dominguez
6 Fernando Molina
7 Hector Rodriguez
8 Ignacio Rico Zavala
9 Lawrence Johnson
10 Rey Dina
11 Rigo Dominguez
12 Rigo Romanillo
13 Rosendo Orozco
14 Saul Cuin
15 Victor Orozco
16 Wenfeng Huang
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 3 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Dec 10 8:20 p.m. Celtic Legends Union F.C. PHB #1 5:4
Sun, Dec 17 8:20 p.m. TASL in The House Union F.C. PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Jan 7 8:20 p.m. Beşiktaş J.K. Union F.C. PHB #1 5:1
Sun, Jan 14 8:55 p.m. Celtic Legends Union F.C. PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Jan 21 8:20 p.m. TASL in The House Union F.C. PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Jan 28 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #2 4:6
Sun, Feb 4 11:20 a.m. Union F.C. Francesca's Pirates PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Feb 11 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Broke Boys FC PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Feb 18 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Francesca's Pirates PHB #2 3:3
* indicates playoff match