Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 7 6 0 1 19
La Seleccion 7 4 2 1 13
Broke Boys FC 7 4 2 1 13
Union F.C. 7 3 4 0 9
Argentina FC 7 2 5 0 6
Valor FC 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Andrew Sotomayor
3 Andrew Vidales
4 Christian Hayes
5 Elias Dominguez
6 Fernando Molina
7 Jesus Escobedo
8 Luis Camacho
9 Rey Dina
10 Rigo Dominguez
11 Rigoberto Melendez
12 Rosendo Orozco
13 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 3:7
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Sep 2 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match