Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magaña
2 Alex Rios
3 Andrew Sotomayor
4 Andrew Vidales(89)
5 Christian Hayes
6 Elias Dominguez
7 Fernando Molina
8 Jesus Escobedo
9 Luis Camacho
10 Rey Dina
11 Rigo Dominguez
12 Rigoberto Melendez
13 Rosendo Orozco
14 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 3:7
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Union F.C. PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Union F.C. PHB #1 0:1
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 2:5
* indicates playoff match