English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
2018 Nate Merrill
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Stoke City 10 8 0 2 26
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 8 1 1 25
Unicorns F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
Colo-Colo FC 9 4 4 1 13
La Seleccion 10 3 5 2 11
Tropical 10 2 4 4 9
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 2 6 2 8
Wakanda FC 10 2 7 1 7
Union F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Andrew Vidales(89)
3 Carlos Bailon
4 Efren Mora Rivera
5 Elias Dominguez
6 Fernando Molina
7 Jesus Escobedo
8 Jose Rosas
9 Nate Merrill
10 Rey Dina
11 Rigo Dominguez
12 Rigoberto Melendez
13 Rosendo Orozco
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Jan 13 8:40 p.m. Union F.C. Wakanda FC PHB #2 6:3
Sun, Jan 20 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 5:7
Sun, Jan 27 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Stoke City PHB #1 0:2
Sun, Feb 3 11:15 a.m. Union F.C. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Feb 10 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #3 3:2
Sun, Feb 17 8:20 p.m. Tropical Union F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Sun, Feb 24 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Union F.C. BYE WEEK NO GAME #0
Sun, Mar 3 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #3 3:4
Sun, Mar 10 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1 2:1
* indicates playoff match