Valor FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Valor FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Broke Boys FC 3 3 0 0 9
Xolos 2.0 3 2 1 0 6
Tropical 3 2 1 0 6
La Seleccion 3 1 1 1 4
Valor FC 3 1 1 1 4
Union F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Argentina FC 3 1 2 0 3
Colo-Colo FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valor FC Trophy Case +
Valor FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Molina
2 Angel Reyes
3 Chuck Moore
4 Colton Redin
5 Corey Moore
6 David Ugues
7 Dillon Mcleod
8 Hiram Ugues
9 Jareth Lopez
10 Johan Molina
11 John Licitra
12 Luke McLeod
13 Manuel Sanchez
14 Michael Jimenez
15 Ricardo Ugues
16 Tim Pacheco
17 Uriel Ugues
Valor FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #3 3:3
Sun, Oct 7 8:20 p.m. Tropical Valor FC PHB #1 3:1
Sun, Oct 14 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Argentina FC PHB #3 5:2
Sun, Oct 21 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Oct 28 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Colo-Colo FC PHB #4
Sun, Nov 4 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Valor FC PHB #4
Sun, Nov 11 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 Valor FC PHB #2
Sun, Nov 18 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #4
Sun, Nov 25 8:20 p.m. Tropical Valor FC PHB #4
Sun, Dec 2 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Argentina FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match