Valor FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Valor FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valor FC Trophy Case +
Valor FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Reyes
2 Chuck Moore
3 Colton Redin
4 Corey Moore
5 David Ugues
6 Dillon Mcleod
7 Hiram Ugues
8 Jareth Lopez
9 Jeff Hill
10 Johan Molina
11 John Licitra
12 Juan Carlos D. Redin
13 Luke McLeod
14 Manuel Sanchez
15 Michael Jimenez
16 Ricardo Ugues
17 Tim Pacheco
18 Uriel Ugues
Valor FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Broke Boys FC PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 Valor FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Valor FC PHB #2 4:3
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Broke Boys FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Valor FC Union F.C. PHB #3 3:5
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 Valor FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Valor FC PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Valor FC PHB #2 2:2
* indicates playoff match