English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Wookies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Russell Klein
Year Established: 2009
The Wookies Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 10 9 1 0 27
Real FC 9 7 2 0 21
Rekt dot com 10 5 5 0 15
Alianza FC 9 4 5 0 12
The Wookies 9 4 5 0 12
Cali Kickers 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Wookies Trophy Case +
The Wookies Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Alena Miranda
3 Alex Anwar
4 Antonio Miranda
5 Harry Gill
6 Jake Duffy
7 Jordan Berry
8 Kenny Fong
9 Mariela Rodriguez
10 Matthew Armeni
11 Megan Tunnell
12 Melinda McLaughlin
13 Russell Klein
14 Victor Manuel Gomez
The Wookies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Aug 4 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #3 5:4
Sun, Aug 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** The Wookies BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 18 5 p.m. Predators FC The Wookies PHB #1 3:7
Sun, Aug 25 5 p.m. Real FC The Wookies PHB #1 8:3
Sun, Sep 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers The Wookies PHB #1 1:6
Sun, Sep 15 5 p.m. The Wookies Alianza FC PHB #1 5:9
Sun, Sep 22 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #3 3:8
Sun, Sep 29 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Oct 6 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** The Wookies BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Oct 13 5 p.m. Predators FC The Wookies PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Oct 20 5 p.m. Jaguares FC The Wookies PHB #1
* indicates playoff match