The Wookies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Russell Klein
Year Established: 2009
The Wookies Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 10 9 0 1 28
Cali Kickers 10 6 3 1 19
Jaguares FC 10 6 4 0 17
Rekt dot com 10 4 6 0 12
The Wookies 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Wookies Trophy Case +
The Wookies Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Alex Anwar
3 Austin Machen
4 Jake Duffy
5 Kenny Fong
6 Matthew Armeni
7 Megan Tunnell
8 Russell Klein
9 Taylor Sherman
10 Victor Manuel Gomez
The Wookies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 6 5 p.m. The Wookies Rio 66 PHB #3 4:7
Sun, Jan 20 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #1 2:7
Sun, Jan 27 5 p.m. The Wookies Predators FC PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Feb 3 10:10 a.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Feb 10 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #2 5:6
Sun, Feb 17 5 p.m. The Wookies Rio 66 PHB #2 7:8
Sun, Feb 24 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Mar 3 5 p.m. The Wookies Predators FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Mar 10 5 p.m. The Wookies Cali Kickers PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Mar 24 5 p.m. The Wookies Rekt dot com PHB #1 6:1
* indicates playoff match