Xolos 2.0

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Xolos 2.0 Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Xolos 2.0 10 9 0 1 28
La Seleccion 10 6 2 2 20
Broke Boys FC 10 5 4 1 16
Union F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Argentina FC 10 2 7 1 7
Valor FC 10 0 7 3 3
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Xolos 2.0 Trophy Case +
Xolos 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Nesbeth
2 Christian Gutierrez
3 Cliff Moss Jr.
4 Collin Foss
5 Edgar Torres
6 Elfid Kovacevic
7 Enmar Manghi
8 Heladio Sanchez
9 Jaime Fernandez(28)
10 Jose Velasco
11 Josh Clark
12 Luis Medina
13 Mark Marquez
14 Thomas Carter
15 Tony Escalante
Xolos 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 3:6
Sun, Jul 8 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 15 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 Valor FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jul 22 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Jul 29 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 3:7
Sun, Aug 5 8:20 p.m. Argentina FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Aug 12 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #2 5:4
Sun, Aug 19 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 Valor FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Aug 26 8:20 p.m. Broke Boys FC Xolos 2.0 PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Xolos 2.0 PHB #1 2:5
*Sun, Sep 16 8:20 p.m. Xolos 2.0 La Seleccion PHB #1 5:0
* indicates playoff match