The YCC FC

Team Management
Manager: Kyla Donnelly
Year Established: 2018
The YCC FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "A" Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fallbreezy FC 2 2 0 0 6
The Originals 2 1 1 0 3
Tottenham 2 1 1 0 3
Cali FC 2 1 1 0 3
Brooktown-Ballerz 2 1 1 0 3
The YCC FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The YCC FC Trophy Case +
The YCC FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arvin Padilla
2 Austin Lamonde
3 Debbie Van Immelen
4 Elyse Lamonde
5 Ethan Lickert
6 Freddy Rivera
7 Gina Howes
8 Hai Le
9 Jordan Olmstead
10 Kyla Donnelly
11 Lauren Correia
12 Mason McBride
13 Michael Exlos
14 Nolan Pollard
15 Oscar Franco
16 Pedro Tiago Cunha
17 Serozha Kelley
18 Starlynn Singleton
19 Stephen Pratt
20 Ted Snellen
The YCC FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. The YCC FC The Originals PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Nov 9 8 p.m. The YCC FC Tottenham PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Nov 16 8 p.m. The YCC FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #8
Fri, Nov 30 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. The YCC FC Cali FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. The YCC FC The Originals PHB #8
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. The YCC FC Tottenham PHB #8
Fri, Dec 28 8 p.m. The YCC FC Brooktown-Ballerz PHB #8
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. The YCC FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #8
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. The YCC FC Cali FC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match