English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Good and Healthy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Good and Healthy FC Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali FC 2 2 0 0 6
Good and Healthy FC 3 2 1 0 6
Goal Seekers 3 1 2 0 3
Synn FC 3 1 2 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fallbreezy FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Good and Healthy FC Trophy Case +
Good and Healthy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Amanda McClendon
3 Angel Guillen
4 Ashley Melvin
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brad Ritchie*
7 Brian McClendon
8 Chris Smiriglio
9 Crystal Fullerton
10 Felipe Salcedo
11 Gustavo Maselli
12 Jhovani Rosas
13 Joshua Lailson
14 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
15 Laura Skapura
16 Miguel Valladolid
17 Robyn Smith
18 Travis Thorne
19 Waldo Amador
Good and Healthy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 2 9 p.m. Cali FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #3 6:3
Fri, Aug 9 9 p.m. Goal Seekers Good and Healthy FC PHB #4 2:5
Fri, Aug 16 9 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #4 2:6
Fri, Aug 23 9 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Goal Seekers PHB #4
Fri, Aug 30 9 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Synn FC PHB #4
Fri, Sep 6 9 p.m. Cali FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #3
Fri, Sep 13 midnight Goal Seekers Good and Healthy FC PHB #0
Fri, Sep 20 9 p.m. Synn FC Good and Healthy FC PHB #3
Fri, Sep 27 midnight Good and Healthy FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Fri, Oct 4 9 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match