English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Matrix AC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Matrix AC Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open "A" Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Cali FC 8 7 0 1 22
Matrix AC 9 6 3 0 18
CantPutItIn FC 9 2 5 2 8
Synn FC 9 1 7 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Fallbreezy FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Matrix AC Trophy Case +
Matrix AC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Alex Rios
3 Amanda McClendon
4 Angel Guillen
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Austen Lewis (93)
7 Brad Ritchie*
8 Brian McClendon
9 Chris Constante
10 Chris Smiriglio
11 Crystal Fullerton
12 Felipe Salcedo
13 Gustavo Maselli
14 Jhovani Rosas
15 Joshua Lailson
16 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
17 Laura Skapura
18 Miguel Valladolid
19 Pedro Salazar
20 Robyn Smith
21 Travis Thorne
22 Waldo Amador
Matrix AC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 2 9 p.m. Cali FC Matrix AC PHB #7 6:3
Fri, Aug 9 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Matrix AC PHB #8 2:5
Fri, Aug 16 9 p.m. Synn FC Matrix AC PHB #8 2:6
Fri, Aug 23 9 p.m. Matrix AC CantPutItIn FC PHB #8 5:4
Fri, Aug 30 9 p.m. Matrix AC Synn FC PHB #8 3:2
Fri, Sep 6 9 p.m. Cali FC Matrix AC PHB #7 5:2
Fri, Sep 13 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Matrix AC PHB #7 3:4
Fri, Sep 20 9 p.m. Synn FC Matrix AC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Sep 27 9 p.m. Matrix AC Cali FC PHB #8 1:3
*Fri, Oct 4 8 p.m. Matrix AC Cali FC PHB #7 2:3
* indicates playoff match