English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outsiders United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Outsiders United FC Team MVP
2019 Scott Donato
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 10 9 1 0 27
Fortitude F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
SCFC 2.0 10 5 3 2 17
Temecula FC 40 10 4 3 3 15
Atlas F.C. 40 10 5 5 0 15
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 4 4 2 14
Outsiders United FC 10 3 7 0 9
Cool Air Solutions 40 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Outsiders United FC Trophy Case +
Outsiders United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Art Blanco
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Edward Hogan
4 Godfrey Marille
5 Jose Caratachea
6 Jose Umana
7 Juan Ramirez
8 Kindayl Lake
9 Manuel J Martinez
10 Matthew White
11 Mauricio Torres
12 Pierre Michel
13 Ricky Flores
14 Scott Donato
15 William Hernandez
Outsiders United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 4:7
Sun, Aug 4 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Aug 11 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Francesca's 40 PHB #4 3:8
Sun, Aug 18 6:10 p.m. SCFC 2.0 Outsiders United FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 25 6:10 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Outsiders United FC PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Sep 8 6:10 p.m. Cool Air Solutions 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 15 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Outsiders United FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Sep 22 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #3 3:2
Sun, Sep 29 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Oct 6 6:10 p.m. Outsiders United FC Fortitude F.C. PHB #1 1:5
* indicates playoff match