English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Diego Abbes
Assistant Manager: Matthew Houar
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea 40 Team MVP
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 10 9 1 0 27
Atlas F.C. 40 10 7 2 1 22
Fortitude F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC 40 10 3 7 0 9
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 2 7 1 6
Dignity FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
Chelsea 40 Trophy Case +
Chelsea 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Alessio Di Sabatino
3 Andrew Ream
4 Antonio De La Rosa
5 Antonio Solano Jr
6 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
7 Diego Abbes
8 Gustavo Maselli
9 John Medina (74)
10 Juan Huerta
11 Luis Gomez (78)
12 Marcos Dadalt
13 Matthew Houar
14 Raphael Grenfell (78)
15 Scott Wright
16 Trevor Scott
17 Zoran Nanusevic
Chelsea 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Apr 14 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Dignity FC PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Apr 28 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 0:3
Sun, May 5 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 6:4
Sun, May 19 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Jun 2 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Jun 9 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Dignity FC PHB #1 9:5
Sun, Jun 23 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 5:2
Sun, Jun 30 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jul 7 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #2 3:0
*Sun, Jul 14 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Temecula FC 40 PHB #1 6:1
*Sun, Jul 21 6:10 p.m. Chelsea 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #2 6:1
* indicates playoff match