English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
COYS F.C. 45    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Billy Shields
Assistant Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2021
COYS F.C. 45 Team MVP
2021 Goran Trpevski
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
COYS F.C. 45 3 3 0 0 9
Fortitude F.C. 45 3 2 1 0 6
FC Barcelona 45 3 2 1 0 6
International F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Old Man U 45 3 0 2 1 1
Unified Realty 45 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
1
0
1
COYS F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
COYS F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
3 Billy Shields
4 Brad Charles Smith
5 Diego Abbes
6 Doug Quan
7 Eric Depner
8 Goran Trpevski
9 Haykel Hadjsaid (76)
10 Jacob Camacho
11 Julio Montalvo
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Lonnie Campbell
14 Scott Wright
15 Sergio Zukeran
16 Thomas Williams
COYS F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 3 7:10 p.m. International F.C. COYS F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Oct 10 7:10 p.m. Old Man U 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #1 4:5
Sun, Oct 17 7:10 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Oct 24 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1
Sun, Nov 7 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Fortitude F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Nov 14 7:10 p.m. International F.C. COYS F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 21 7:10 p.m. Old Man U 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #2
Sun, Nov 28 7:10 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Dec 5 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 12 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Fortitude F.C. 45 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match