Old Man U 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rich Dickerson
Year Established: 2014
Old Man U 45 Team MVP
2015 Mu Lee Youel
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 10 8 2 0 24
Old Man U 45 10 7 1 2 23
RASL F.C. 45 11 6 5 0 18
Unified Realty 45 11 5 4 2 17
Intersud F.C. 10 2 7 1 7
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Old Man U 45 Trophy Case +
Old Man U 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Jourdan
2 Ben Cherry
3 Ben Leiderman
4 Edward Hogan
5 Guido Marx
6 Jonathan Yujung Yun
7 Justin Holmquist
8 Kevin Kurtz
9 Kevin Willson
10 Luis Parra
11 Mario Estevez
12 Nathan McNaughton
13 Omar Alcantara
14 Raul Zepeda
15 Reza Baharloo
16 Rich Dickerson
17 Rick Von Richter
18 Shaun Baker
19 Thomas Williams
Old Man U 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 3:1
Sun, Jul 8 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Jul 15 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Jul 22 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Jul 29 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #1 5:1
Sun, Aug 5 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 12 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 2:2
Sun, Aug 19 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 26 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 2:6
Sun, Sep 9 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #3 5:0
*Sun, Sep 16 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 0:1
* indicates playoff match