RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 7 6 1 0 18
Old Man U 45 7 4 1 2 14
RASL F.C. 45 7 4 3 0 12
Unified Realty 45 7 2 3 2 8
Intersud F.C. 7 2 4 1 7
Geri-Hat-Tricks 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Salazar Gonzalez
2 Billy Shields
3 Bob Fitzpatrick
4 Bryan Bale
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Diego Adad
7 Israel Martinez
8 Jeff Acosta
9 Jim Ferreyra
10 Johnny I Contreas
11 Laben Fisher
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Luca Ponilla
14 Luis Bustamante
15 Rami Abedsalam
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Stan Mokoko
18 Wenfeng Huang
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Jul 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 5:3
Sun, Jul 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jul 22 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Jul 29 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 5:2
Sun, Aug 5 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #3 5:6
Sun, Aug 12 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #1 2:6
Sun, Aug 19 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Aug 26 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Sep 2 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match