Old Man U 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rich Dickerson
Year Established: 2014
Old Man U 45 Team MVP
2015 Mu Lee Youel
Sunday Men's 45 Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 1 0 9
FC Barcelona 45 4 3 1 0 9
Old Man U 45 4 3 1 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 4 1 2 1 4
Intersud F.C. 4 1 3 0 3
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Old Man U 45 Trophy Case +
Old Man U 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ben Cherry
2 Ben Leiderman
3 Guido Marx
4 Jonathan Yujung Yun
5 Justin Holmquist
6 Kevin Kurtz
7 Kevin Willson
8 Luis Parra
9 Mario Estevez
10 Nathan McNaughton
11 Raul Zepeda
12 Rich Dickerson
13 Rick Von Richter
14 Shaun Baker
15 Thomas Williams
Old Man U 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Mar 25 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 3:4
Sun, Apr 8 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:4
Sun, Apr 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Apr 22 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Apr 29 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, May 6 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, May 13 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, May 20 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1
Sun, May 27 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match