RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 10 8 2 0 24
Unified Realty 45 10 7 2 1 22
Old Man U 45 10 7 2 1 22
RASL F.C. 45 10 3 6 1 10
Intersud F.C. 10 3 7 0 9
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Billy Shields
2 Bob Fitzpatrick
3 Bryan Bale
4 Cristian Lisandro Palena
5 Diego Adad
6 Israel Martinez
7 Jaime Gomez
8 Jeff Acosta
9 Jim Ferreyra
10 Johnny I Contreas
11 Laben Fisher
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Luis Bustamante
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Wenfeng Huang
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #3 8:4
Sun, Mar 25 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, Apr 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Apr 22 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Apr 29 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Intersud F.C. PHB #1 4:3
Sun, May 6 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 3:0
Sun, May 20 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #1 0:2
Sun, Jun 3 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Jun 10 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 2:5
*Sun, Jun 17 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #7 6:7
*Sun, Jun 24 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 2:3
* indicates playoff match