English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Big Green
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Palacios
Year Established: 2022
The Big Green Team MVP
2023 Bryan Rodriguez
Sunday *C* Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
New Boys FC 10 7 1 2 23
Quad Squad 10 6 2 2 20
The Big Green 10 6 2 2 20
Lover Boyz 10 5 4 1 16
Everton FC 10 4 6 0 12
Our Gang 10 3 6 1 10
Arsenal Runners F.C 10 3 7 0 8
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
The Big Green Trophy Case +
The Big Green Roster
Player Name
1 Abigail Hotckiss
2 Alan Salcedo
3 Alec Ezrre-Castrejon
4 Bryan Rodriguez
5 Francis Lozada
6 Francisco Araujo
7 Gio Navarrete
8 Giovanni Salcedo
9 Jonathan Sotelo
10 Jose Lira
11 Jose Palacios
12 Lauren Taylor
13 Madison Geldbach Williams
14 Mario Arteaga
15 Zackary Pravongviengkham
The Big Green Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 4:30 p.m. The Big Green Our Gang PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Apr 7 4:30 p.m. The Big Green New Boys FC PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Apr 14 4:30 p.m. Everton FC The Big Green PHB #2 3:6
Sun, Apr 21 4:30 p.m. Ravens FC The Big Green PHB #2 3:8
Sun, Apr 28 4:30 p.m. Quad Squad The Big Green PHB #1 7:7
Sun, May 5 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C The Big Green PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Jun 2 4:30 p.m. The Big Green Lover Boyz PHB #2 4:5
Sun, Jun 9 4:30 p.m. The Big Green Our Gang PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 p.m. The Big Green New Boys FC PHB #4 6:6
Sun, Jun 23 4:30 p.m. Everton FC The Big Green PHB #1 2:5
*Sun, Jun 30 4:30 p.m. Quad Squad The Big Green PHB #2 9:11
Sun, Jul 7 4:30 p.m. The Big Green Lover Boyz PHB #2
* indicates playoff match