English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Quad Squad
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nicholas Campbell
Year Established: 2023
Quad Squad Team MVP
2023 Chris Paz
Sunday *C* Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
New Boys FC 6 5 1 0 15
The Big Green 6 4 1 1 13
Quad Squad 6 3 2 1 10
AFC Ajax 6 3 2 1 10
Arsenal Runners F.C 6 2 4 0 6
Everton FC 6 2 4 0 6
Ravens FC 6 2 4 0 6
Our Gang 6 1 4 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Quad Squad Trophy Case +
Quad Squad Roster
Player Name
1 Abigail Santos
2 Andrews Agyeman
3 Annemarie Afoa
4 Anthony Ponce
5 Chris Paz
6 Daniel Beaudry
7 Eddy Diaz
8 Eduardo Escamilla
9 Flor Valadez
10 Ian Scott
11 Jazzmin McQueen
12 Jeremy Scott
13 Jose Alonzo
14 Joshua Biggsmoore
15 Kofi Asante
16 Luis Hernandez
17 Nicholas Campbell
18 Ohri Da
19 Osberto Mendez
20 Stuart Beaudry
21 samuel milenge
Quad Squad Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Quad Squad PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Apr 7 4:30 p.m. Everton FC Quad Squad PHB #2 2:0
Sun, Apr 14 4:30 p.m. Ravens FC Quad Squad PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Apr 21 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Quad Squad PHB #3 2:6
Sun, Apr 28 4:30 p.m. Quad Squad The Big Green PHB #1 7:7
Sun, May 5 4:30 p.m. Quad Squad AFC Ajax PHB #3 7:5
Sun, Jun 2 4:30 p.m. Quad Squad Our Gang PHB #1
Sun, Jun 9 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Quad Squad PHB #2
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 p.m. Everton FC Quad Squad PHB #3
Sun, Jun 23 4:30 p.m. Ravens FC Quad Squad PHB #3
* indicates playoff match