English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Arsenal Runners F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chasyte Sanchez
Year Established: 2023
Arsenal Runners F.C Team MVP
2023 Caitlyn Coram
Sunday *C* Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
New Boys FC 6 5 1 0 15
The Big Green 6 4 1 1 13
Quad Squad 6 3 2 1 10
AFC Ajax 6 3 2 1 10
Arsenal Runners F.C 6 2 4 0 6
Everton FC 6 2 4 0 6
Ravens FC 6 2 4 0 6
Our Gang 6 1 4 1 4
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Arsenal Runners F.C Trophy Case +
Arsenal Runners F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Heredia
2 Alfonso Hernandez
3 Caitlyn Coram
4 Chasyte Sanchez
5 Daniel Cabrera
6 Dara Anwar
7 David Casey
8 Enrique Sanchez 74
9 Jon Grant
10 Juan Leiva
11 Malachi Wlasiuk
12 Monty Sanders
13 Nena Strickland
14 Samantha Lopes
15 Ulysses Zavala
16 William Heredia
17 Zach Sanchez
18 Zane Zamora
Arsenal Runners F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C AFC Ajax PHB #3 2:5
Sun, Apr 7 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Ravens FC PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Apr 14 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Our Gang PHB #4 8:3
Sun, Apr 21 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Quad Squad PHB #3 2:6
Sun, Apr 28 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C New Boys FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C The Big Green PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Jun 2 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Everton FC PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C AFC Ajax PHB #4
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Ravens FC PHB #1
Sun, Jun 23 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C Our Gang PHB #4
* indicates playoff match