English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
New Boys FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Luis Alvarado
Year Established: 2023
New Boys FC Team MVP
2023 Alexia Navarro
Sunday *C* Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
New Boys FC 8 6 1 1 19
AFC Ajax 8 5 2 1 16
The Big Green 8 5 2 1 16
Quad Squad 8 4 2 2 14
Everton FC 8 4 4 0 12
Ravens FC 8 2 6 0 6
Arsenal Runners F.C 8 2 6 0 5
Our Gang 8 1 6 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
New Boys FC Trophy Case +
New Boys FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Martinez
2 Alexia Navarro
3 Andres Solis
4 Ashley Melvin
5 Brianna Reese
6 Chelsea Alvarado (Minor)
7 Dakota Greenlee
8 Darwin Molina
9 Edgar Ramirez
10 Ellis Dill
11 Hector Gonzalez
12 Isabel Espinoza
13 Jorge Soberanes
14 Jose Diaz
15 Juan Saucedo
16 Kaitlyn Briseno
17 Luis Alvarado
18 Luis Perez(99)
19 Robert Stadtmiller *
20 Scott Romo
New Boys FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Quad Squad PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Apr 7 4:30 p.m. The Big Green New Boys FC PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Apr 14 4:30 p.m. AFC Ajax New Boys FC PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Apr 21 4:30 p.m. Our Gang New Boys FC PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Apr 28 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C New Boys FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Everton FC PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jun 2 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Ravens FC PHB #4 7:2
Sun, Jun 9 4:30 p.m. New Boys FC Quad Squad PHB #2 1:1
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 p.m. The Big Green New Boys FC PHB #4
Sun, Jun 23 4:30 p.m. AFC Ajax New Boys FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match