English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Everything Hurts FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2022
Everything Hurts FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40s Spring-2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Ashley Lavelle Realty 5 4 1 0 12
Murrieta FC 40 5 4 1 0 12
Everything Hurts FC 5 4 1 0 12
Galaxy FC 5 2 2 1 7
Temecula Old Pros 5 2 2 1 7
FC los Viejones 40s 5 1 2 2 5
Legends UTD 5 1 4 0 3
Atlético F.C 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Everything Hurts FC Trophy Case +
Everything Hurts FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Kirk
2 Ben Cherry
3 Ben Valdez
4 Doug Quan
5 Dylan Pase
6 Erik Gutierrez
7 Esteban Alcantara
8 Hiroshi Ishikawa
9 James Shilkret
10 Jes Lee
11 Juan Huerta
12 Luca Facchini
13 Marco Worsley (81)
14 Mark Hall
15 Matt Dayus
16 Sam Mansur (83)
17 Travis Thorne('87)
Everything Hurts FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #4 1:5
Sun, Apr 14 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Legends UTD PHB #4 3:2
Sun, Apr 21 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC Everything Hurts FC PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Apr 28 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Everything Hurts FC PHB #4 3:5
Sun, May 5 6:30 p.m. FC los Viejones 40s Everything Hurts FC PHB #3 2:6
Sun, May 19 6 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Everything Hurts FC PHB #1
Sun, Jun 2 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Murrieta FC 40 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 9 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #3
Sun, Jun 16 6:30 p.m. Everything Hurts FC Legends UTD PHB #4
Sun, Jun 23 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC Everything Hurts FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match