English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2022 Leo Hernandez
Sunday Men's 40s Spring-2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Ashley Lavelle Realty 5 4 1 0 12
Murrieta FC 40 5 4 1 0 12
Everything Hurts FC 5 4 1 0 12
Galaxy FC 5 2 2 1 7
Temecula Old Pros 5 2 2 1 7
FC los Viejones 40s 5 1 2 2 5
Legends UTD 5 1 4 0 3
Atlético F.C 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Robinson
2 Alonso Saavedra
3 Daniel Haenisch
4 Diego Ladino
5 Dirseu Haro
6 Jacob Camacho
7 Jordan Sumano
8 Jorgino Martino
9 Jose Aguilar
10 Jose Pulido
11 Robert Stadtmiller *
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC Atlético F.C PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Apr 14 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:3
Sun, Apr 21 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C FC los Viejones 40s PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Apr 28 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Everything Hurts FC PHB #4 3:5
Sun, May 5 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2 4:5
Sun, May 19 6 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Atlético F.C PHB #2
Sun, Jun 2 6:30 p.m. Legends UTD Atlético F.C PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC Atlético F.C PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Atlético F.C PHB #2
Sun, Jun 23 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C FC los Viejones 40s PHB #3
* indicates playoff match