English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Temecula Old Pros

Team Management
Manager: Ian Scott
Year Established: 2023
Temecula Old Pros Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40s Spring-2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Ashley Lavelle Realty 5 4 1 0 12
Murrieta FC 40 5 4 1 0 12
Everything Hurts FC 5 4 1 0 12
Galaxy FC 5 2 2 1 7
Temecula Old Pros 5 2 2 1 7
FC los Viejones 40s 5 1 2 2 5
Legends UTD 5 1 4 0 3
Atlético F.C 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Temecula Old Pros Trophy Case +
Temecula Old Pros Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Bravo
2 Brad Schwartz (77)
3 Brad Smith
4 Brian McClendon
5 David Estrada (83)
6 Emad El-abdallah
7 Eric Depner
8 Holmberg Lopez (81)
9 Ian Scott
10 Juan Alfaro (78)
11 Kevin Koptieff (81)
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Matt Fallesen (82)
14 Matthew Nicholls
15 Tony Galarza
16 Zack Kukoy
Temecula Old Pros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2 5:8
Sun, Apr 14 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Atlético F.C PHB #3 5:3
Sun, Apr 21 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #4 2:5
Sun, Apr 28 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros FC los Viejones 40s PHB #3 2:2
Sun, May 5 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Legends UTD PHB #1 9:4
Sun, May 19 6 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Everything Hurts FC PHB #1
Sun, Jun 2 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Galaxy FC PHB #4
Sun, Jun 9 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2
Sun, Jun 16 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Atlético F.C PHB #2
Sun, Jun 23 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #4
* indicates playoff match