English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC los Viejones 40s

Team Management
Manager: Jorge Torres
Year Established: 2023
FC los Viejones 40s Team MVP
2023 Luis Xavier Roldan
Sunday Men's 40s Spring-2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Ashley Lavelle Realty 5 4 1 0 12
Murrieta FC 40 5 4 1 0 12
Everything Hurts FC 5 4 1 0 12
Galaxy FC 5 2 2 1 7
Temecula Old Pros 5 2 2 1 7
FC los Viejones 40s 5 1 2 2 5
Legends UTD 5 1 4 0 3
Atlético F.C 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC los Viejones 40s Trophy Case +
FC los Viejones 40s Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Morales
2 Agilberto Aguilar
3 Dammon Copley
4 David Medina
5 Hilario Velasquez
6 Hugo Andrade
7 Jorge Torres
8 Jose Diaz
9 Luis Xavier Roldan
10 Michael Perez
11 Miguel Sandoval
12 Omar Ramos
13 Ramiro Contreras
14 Salvador Lopez Jr
FC los Viejones 40s Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 6:30 p.m. Legends UTD FC los Viejones 40s PHB #3 5:4
Sun, Apr 14 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC FC los Viejones 40s PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Apr 21 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C FC los Viejones 40s PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Apr 28 6:30 p.m. Temecula Old Pros FC los Viejones 40s PHB #3 2:2
Sun, May 5 6:30 p.m. FC los Viejones 40s Everything Hurts FC PHB #3 2:6
Sun, May 19 6 p.m. FC los Viejones 40s Murrieta FC 40 PHB #4
Sun, Jun 2 6:30 p.m. FC los Viejones 40s Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #2
Sun, Jun 9 6:30 p.m. Legends UTD FC los Viejones 40s PHB #4
Sun, Jun 16 6:30 p.m. Galaxy FC FC los Viejones 40s PHB #1
Sun, Jun 23 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C FC los Viejones 40s PHB #3
* indicates playoff match